The Chosen One

So I shamelessly watch and love American Idol. I must be home this evening to cheer for the Chosen One. That would be little David Archuleta. If any other dude sang, “Think of Me” last night, I would have turned off the TV in protest. But not the Chosen One.

People say that if you can sing, you can sing anything, including the phone book. The Chosen One sings so well, he could sing the directions to Preparation H or Tampax and I would still love the tender tone of this voice. I digress.

Go Little David Archuleta!

Leave a comment

Filed under I Heart Reality TV

Leave a Reply

