Discover Me, Tina Fey!!!

Ok.  Not in that sense, you perv.  But for those who know me, you know that I am completely obsessed with Tina Fey.  I believe that she is one of the funniest, quirkiest, and intelligent comedians out there today.  I think that NBC saved SNL by making Tina Fey the head writer.  Mean Girls is one of the smartest movies of all time, and that was followed up by the laugh-out-loud Baby Mama.

Tina Fey, if by some miracle, like that time I farted in a crowded theater and successfully passed the blame to the octogenarian nun sitting next to me, you are reading this, please know that I am determined to humiliate myself to no end to work by your side.  Like an HBO Real Sex prostitute, I will sell my dignity for $14 and a bottle of King Cobra.  Discover me!  Discover me, Tina Fey!

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Plea to Tina Fey

One response to “Discover Me, Tina Fey!!!

  1. Matt

    I think you are losing it.

Leave a Reply

