Evidence that Dick Cheney is the Devil

Ok, so the evidence might be lacking in . . . well, credibility.  Here is a clip from Supernatural, a show I don’t watch — but stars Jensen Ackles, a fine piece of ass (from now on, I might just say FPOA) and adored by RC:

You’ll note the strong insinuation of Cheney heading to the underworld upon . . . circumstances.  If I was a Supernatural producer, I’d watch out.  Dick Cheney is going to send the censorship police after you, and then water board your ass in Guantanamo.  With Top Dick after me, I’d hire private security.  No one wants a piece of that Dick.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Pontification, Television

Leave a Reply

