Vote or Goats Will Die!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I possess the powers of Hiro Nakamura.  I traveled to the future and obtained this video, which shows just what will happen if I don’t vote this year.  So come on people, don’t forget to vote!  I’ll probably vote this weekend via absentee ballot, since I’ll be working the polls in the freezing cold on the 4th.  If I can stand outside and withstand blistering winds for 15 hours, you can go stand in line for a half hour.  So VOTE!

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Pontification

Leave a Reply

