The Cutest Time-Waster EVER

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Shiba Inu Puppy Cam, Ustream.TV: Tune…“, posted with vodpod

I was referred to this live feed from my friend VN.  I have basically stared at these puppies for the last hour.  Damn it.  I have all this work to do, but puppies, Autumn, Ayumi, Amaya, Aki, Akoni, Ando are too cute to miss.  Aww, Ayumi and Ando are fighting!  Awww, Aki just fell over.  Awww, Amaya just took a shit!

Someone needs to make me stop.  Awww . . . I can’t stop!

3 Comments

Filed under Life

3 responses to “The Cutest Time-Waster EVER

  1. jt

    I’m convinced that the one on the left is actually dead.

  2. blasphemy! you are banned from the shiba inu feed!

    they are sooo cute. they make me giggle. 🙂

  3. Anonymous

    I aspire to live as well as these puppies.

Leave a Reply

