Bye Ando, Akoni, and Autumn

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Shiba Inu Puppy Cam, Ustream.TV: Tune…“, posted with vodpod

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Shiba Inu Puppy Cam, Ustream.TV: Tune…“, posted with vodpod

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Shiba Inu Puppy Cam, Ustream.TV: Tune…“, posted with vodpod

Yesterday, three of the six Shiba Inu puppies were sent off to their new homes.  Ando, Akoni, and Autumn waved goodbye to the camera one last time, and tens of thousands of people around the world felt the pain of Mr/Mrs who had to let them go.  Here’s a tribute video to these puppies.  Break out the tissues!

I need to get a dog.  I cannot believe how much joy I derived from staring into a webcam at some puppies in San Francisco.  I was so excited at the concept that I went out and purchased my own webcam.  Of course, I didn’t realize at the time that having a webcam and having puppies are independent events.  Indeed, I have since realized that most webcam owners do not have puppies.  But I will lie in eager anticipation for the day that I can stream my own puppies for the world to see!

1 Comment

Filed under Life

One response to “Bye Ando, Akoni, and Autumn

  1. puppycamcollector

    I loved it, too! It inspired me to create this new blog:
    http://puppycams.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

