Today is a S.A.D. Day

I just checked the tracking info for my light therapy device, and it is now “out for delivery.”  Praise the lord!  Coincidentally, JG sent me the following card from someecards, an awesome site for sending unique e-cards:

SAD CardSo for today, I’m tossing aside the “bah humbug” and inviting the “ho ho ho” into my life!  Perhaps I will couple such screams of “ho ho ho” with a sick pair of FMBs and a skirt that would make my mother cry in vain at the birth of such a wickedly whorish child.  I bet I’ll get plenty of holiday cheer.

Happy Friday!  And ho to the ho ho ho!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

