A Step in the Right Direction

After months of making fruitless pleas to Tina Fey, I noticed a spike in my stats today.  Many thanks to the folks at the Bitter Lawyer for finding my blog and linking me.  Lord knows I can’t even find my damn blog with a Google search, so I have no idea how they found me.  I don’t know who the editors of the Bitter Lawyer are, but if any of them know Tina Fey, this wannabe screenwriter would totally whore herself out for a chance at Tina reading her script.  I mean, I do have some standards, but tis a slippery slope to screenwriting heaven.  Hint hint.  Wink wink.

From the Bitter Lawyer:

Hey, Tina Fey, please discover a lawyer-cum-wannabe-screenwriter with such schadenfreude that a brush with life-threatening mail fraud makes her want to be noticed by you.  Or don’t.  It’s your call, Fey.

I suppose this summary sounds facetious, at best, but I don’t care.

Discover me, Tina Fey!

Leave a comment

Filed under Legal Woes, Life, Plea to Tina Fey

Leave a Reply

