Query re The Biggest Loser

How the hell does the Biggest Loser always manage to cast people who end up looking incredibly hot when they shed the weight?  This season’s winner, Michelle, was my favorite, mostly because I wanted that evil bitch of a woman named Vicky to suffer defeat.  Anyways, here is Michelle’s before picture (images from NBC website):

Michelle Before

And here is Michelle’s after picture:

Michelle AfterDamn.  She doesn’t even look like she’s sucking it in.  That chick is hot.  And she lost 110 pounds!  That’s like 2 Nicole Richies or 2.5 post-crack Amy Winehouses.  That’s ridonkulous.

This inspires me to go to the gym . . . after I finish this slice of cake.  Mmmm….cake.

Leave a comment

Filed under I Heart Reality TV, Television, Working on my Fitness

Leave a comment